Reviews

Jack
9/15/2017
food and service is always great .
SUE
9/14/2017
Fast delivery! Wonderful hot food! Only one negative, I wish they would offer choices for their free can of pop with $10 order. Thanks!!
Nicole
9/1/2017
Best around here
Pattee
8/28/2017
Great food and service! We also love that they deliver...
Clayton
8/25/2017
Robert
7/29/2017
Easy to use, food was hot and ready when promised. Only complaint was I wish I could have payed online.
Kelly
7/24/2017
Mike
7/9/2017
This is some of the best food in the area. Always arrives hot and fresh. Taste is second to none.
Dave
6/15/2017
Would have been 5 stars. BUT.. Chicken nuggets in pu pu platter were horrible. Old, over cooked, hard
Carol
6/14/2017
Grew up eating food from Yee's Garden and never thought I would find food I liked as well till now. The food is excellent. Everything was as good as I had hoped, egg rolls are fantastic as was everything else we ordered.
Andrew
5/25/2017
Clayton
5/11/2017
Best delivery in Perrysburg!!!
Tyler
4/16/2017
The crab ragoons were cold. The shrimp lo mein was good but the restaurant didn't put the lid on all the way so it spilled all in the bag.
Lewis
3/1/2017
Clayton
2/8/2017
Best in Perrysburg!!
rose
2/7/2017
The food is the Best Chinese food around,,,,as usual, the food was plentiful and Great!!!
Joanna
1/12/2017
Quick delivery and hot food! I was unable to pay via credit card in the app though :-( The mild szechuan chicken is VERY mild so order spicy if you like a bit more flavor!
Jack
1/11/2017
food is always great
Dave
1/7/2017
chad
12/3/2016
Easily the best food around- friendly and fast service!
Any questions please call us.